• College office committees consist of one or two faculty members from each of the three academic departments,
    and some include students or staff, as relevant to the committees work.
    Faculty representatives serve staggered three-year terms, and student representatives serve one-year terms.
    Committee members are elected in Spring for terms beginning the following Fall semester.
    Some standing committees meet regularly and others meet on an as-needed basis. They are convened by the chair.
  • Sr.No. Name Designation View
    01. Prof Mohd. Tilawat Ali President Download
    02. Advocate Jameel Ahmed Vice-President Download
    03 . Dr Shamama Parveen Vice-President Download
    04 . Mr. Farhatullah Khan Secretary Download
    05 . Dr. Ashraf Javed Joint Secretary Download
    06. Mr. Moiz Hussain Ezzi Joint Secretary Download
    07. Dr S.A.Majeed Bedar Treasurer Download
    08. Dr. Shamama Parveen Member Download
    09. Dr. Fahim Ahmed Siddiqui Member Download
    10. Dr M.H. Chisty Member Download
    11. Sayyed Mahmood Ali Member Download
    12. Sohail Ahmed Quadri Member Download