College Development Committee(C.D.C.)

The list of the new books / journals purchased is displayed on the notice board. In this way, the library staff enriches the faculty and students with its latest acquisitions. There is no interlibrary borrowing facility. The number of visually and physically challenged persons is very few. Even then the library staff takes sufficient care of such students. There are no infrastructural changes in the library over the last two years. However, fifteen shelves have been added to the library. There is a display corner for new books and career information.
Constituted under Section 97(1) of MPUA 2016
Sr.No. Name Designation
01. Dr Shamama Parveen Chairman
02. Prof. Mohammed Tilawat Ali Secretary
03 . Dr. Rafat Nehri One head of the department
04 . Dr. Mohammed Shafee Member-Education
05 . Mr. Syed Qizar Javed Member-Industry
06. Dr. Milind Ubale Member-Research
07. Mrs. Firdous Ramzani Member-Social service
08. Dr. Farhat Durrani Representative of Teaching Staff
09. Dr. Surendra N. Takale Representative of Teaching Staff
10. Dr. Shaikh Mohd. Azhar Representative of Teaching Staff
11. Mr. Khan Sohel Ahmed Representative of Nonteaching Staff
12. Dr. Milind J. Jadhav Coordinator - IQAC
13. Mr. Assarulhaque Ansarulhaque Student Representative
14. Dr. Shaikh Kabeer Ahmed Principal of the college - Member Secretary