• Community Scheme by UGC
  • Digital Library
  • Virtual Classroom
  • Digital Library
  • Digital Record Room
  • Center for Promotion of Research
  • Center for Teaching, Learning and Evaluation
  • Sr.No. Name Designation View
    01. Prof Mohd. Tilawat Ali President Download
    02. Advocate Jameel Ahmed Vice-President Download
    03 . Dr Shamama Parveen Vice-President Download
    04 . Mr. Farhatullah Khan Secretary Download
    05 . Dr. Ashraf Javed Joint Secretary Download
    06. Mr. Moiz Hussain Ezzi Joint Secretary Download
    07. Dr S.A.Majeed Bedar Treasurer Download
    08. Dr. Shamama Parveen Member Download
    09. Dr. Fahim Ahmed Siddiqui Member Download
    10. Dr M.H. Chisty Member Download
    11. Sayyed Mahmood Ali Member Download
    12. Sohail Ahmed Quadri Member Download