College Development Committee (CDC) Constituted under Section 97(1) of MPUA 2016

Sr. No	Name of Member	Designation
01	Dr. Shamama Parveen	Chairperson
02	Mr. Farhatulla Khan	Secretary of the Management
03	Prof. Rafatunnisa Nehri	H.O.D. Representative
04	Prof. Farhat Durrani	Teacher Representative
05	Dr. Shaikh Mohd. Azhar	Teacher Representative
06	Prof. Surendra N. Takale	Teacher Representative
07	Mr. Sohail Ahmed Khan	Non-teaching Representative
08	Mr. Mohammed Shafi	Education
09	Mr. Syed Qizer Javed	Industry
10	Mrs. Firdous Ramzani	Social Service
11	Prof. Milind Ubale	Research
12	Prof. Milind J. Jadhav	Co-coordinator, IQAC
13	Mr. Mohammed Shahbaz	Student Representative
14	Dr. Shaikh Kabeer Ahmed	Principal and member Secretory